National Standings    Regional Standings

2014 THIS National Childrens Medal Finals

The following riders have been invited to participate in the 2014 THIS National Children’s Medal Finals.  If you are on the list and HAVE NOT received your invitation via email, please contact as at eqfinals@ryegate.com.  Additional invitations may be issued as we receive declines from riders.

Samantha Ackley
Jordan Allen
Raleigh Bacharach
Gabrielle Bendall
Eliza Bienstock
Nicola Boulter
Falvey Brennan
Dorian Cieslak
Nina Columbia
Mary Elizabeth Cordia
Rachael Davis
Chloe Doherty
Elizabeth Ekberg
Mitchell Endicott

Emma Fletcher
Ellyn Fritz
Olivia Hazlewood
Carly Hoft
Hayley Iannotti
Abigail Grace Kelley
Sophie Lenihan
Arielle LoGiudice
Jess Lusty
Allyson Marrinan
Elizabeth McKim
Maria Moore
Samantha Perlman
Sophia Pilla

Nina Rotondo
Olivia Sbrocco
Audrey Seely
Hunter Siebel
Taylor Simonian
Catherine Stafford
Fiona Steinmetz
Jordan Stiller
Anabel Thurman
Isabella Usenza
Helen Voss
Olivia Woodson
Anna Zygadlo

Please allow 3 weeks for Ryegate to receive results

Each Regional Series will consist of all shows in an USEF Zone.
Canada will be an additional region. At the end of the qualifying period the rider accumulating the most points in
each region will be declared the winner and receive an invitation to the finals.

Finals Results

Please direct THIS NCM questions or comments to NCM@Ryegate.com.

navbar.GIF (448 bytes)

Copyright (c) 2011 Ryegate Show Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.